Board of Directors

Troy Brooks, President

Sonya Butts, Vice President

Atif Riaz, Secretary

Ben Carey, Treasurer

Daisy Morales

Jeremy Fain

Lindsey Moreno

Dr. Luis Torres

Sam Nance

Joe C. Fuentes, Jr., MBA, Chief Executive Officer (Ex-Officio Member)

If you are interested in serving on our Board of Directors, please contact Joe Fuentes at for information.