Board of Directors

Dr. Luis R. Torres, President

Lindsey Grimes, Vice President

Dr. Grace A. Loud, Secretary

Dr. Ericka Brown, Treasurer

Troy Brooks

Bertin Hernandez

Daisy Morales

Kelly Young

If you are interested in serving on our Board of Directors, please contact Mitch Spivey at for information.

%d bloggers like this: